2015 APA SF Annual Portfolio Review was another big success!

Tue 07th Jun, 2016 – 6:00pm–10:00pm

Posted by Creative Arc Posted in Career Development, Education, Networking, Portfolio Review

Portfolio Review Stations at 111 Minna Gallery

Special thanks to all of the APA SF Board Members, Reviewers, Sponsors, and Photographers who made the sold out 2015 Annual APA SF Photographer Member Portfolio Review another tremendous success! We generally produce this event every March.

Thank you for having me at your event last night. I really enjoyed meeting everyone. This event is such a great opportunity for talent to get in front of the client and for the clients to meet great photographers they might otherwise miss. The portfolios I reviewed were fantastic and I found a few shooters I will definitely be fitting into upcoming schedules.

Thank you again.

Christina D'Arcy
Associate Art Director
Pottery Barn Brands ECom


(Last Year's Reviewers are listed alphabetically by last name )

KRISTINE BROGNO - Design Director of Children's Publishing, Chronicle Books

BONNIE BUTLER BROWN - Freelance Senior Art Buyer / Photo Producer

CHRISTINA D’ARCY - Associate Art Director, Pottery Barn

NOAH DASHO - Senior Art Producer, Goodby Silverstein & Partners

HEATHER ELDER - Photography Agent, Heather Elder Represents

SARAH FIX - VP/ Creative Director, Blend

JAMES HAGEDORN - Content Studio Director, DDB San Francisco

BRIAN INATSUKA - Creative Director / Online & Social Media Photography, Athleta, Gap Inc.

ROSEY LAKOS - Managing Photo Editor, WIRED

LAURA MILEY - Accounts Manager, EVB - Evolution Bureau

TIM PASCHKE - Partner / Design Director, Resin Advertising

ERIC RINDAL - Partner / Creative Director, Big Sea

MJ ROCKERS - Director of Creative Services, Grey

MICHELLE SJÖBERG - Associate Creative Director,  EVB - Evolution Bureau

BOBBI WENDT - Creative Consultant

Image : © 2015  Drew Sherman




Tue 15th Aug, 2023

APA San Francisco Annual...

Support the local companies who support APA San Francisco!


Exhibitions & Contests


Mon 08th Aug, 2022

Announcing the 2022 APA Awards...

Diana Cheren Nygren wins First Place for Series